Night People

Night People

Having opened on Princess Street in October 2017, Night People occupies the former birthplace of Northern Soul. Until the 70's, the site was the legendary Twisted Wheel Club.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Thursday, 5th September 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Sunday, 20th October 2019


Friday, 20th December 2019


Saturday, 21st December 2019

About

Having opened on Princess Street in October 2017, Night People occupies the former birthplace of Northern Soul. Until the 70's, the site was the legendary Twisted Wheel Club. Today, Night People tributes the movement that started there, spinning RnB tracks of the era on their regular Twisted Wheel club nights. Night People is also an atmospheric place to hear live music. Similarly to its famous occupants of the 70's, the independent venue is all about creating a movement and disseminating grassroots music. It hosts the SONDER festival, which promotes a range of different performing arts, while regularly showcasing emerging bands and talent. Typical of Manchester's music scene, the venue is eclectic and informal. Its bar is affordable and gimmicks like smoke machines are left out, guaranteeing everyone has a great time appreciating music. There's a slightly psychedelic feel to the place, but its tech equipment is all contemporary, making it a great place to get lost in Manchester's music scene.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.