Alerts

Eastside Jazz Club

Track Venue

Eastside Jazz Club

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Exit Velocity: Trondheim Exchange
Eastside Jazz Club
6.30pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 1
Eastside Jazz Club
5.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 10th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 2
Eastside Jazz Club
5.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 3
Eastside Jazz Club
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 3
Eastside Jazz Club
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 17th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 3
Eastside Jazz Club
1pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
ENEMY
Eastside Jazz Club
6.30pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 4
Eastside Jazz Club
1pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 4
Eastside Jazz Club
1pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Exit Velocity Festival: Mach 4 Drum Fest
Eastside Jazz Club
4.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 14th June 2018
New Compositions in Jazz
Eastside Jazz Club
7.45pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 29th June 2018
Afro-Cuban Jazz Orchestra
Eastside Jazz Club
5.30pm
£15.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?