2Funky Music Cafe

The Music Cafe is a perfectly located 350 capacity live music venue with a balcony / seating area overlooking the stage. The Music Cafe also has a large south facing beer garden and smoking area just outside the main entrance.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Clubs
Disco
Reggae
Drum and Bass
Garage
Hip-Hop
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
24 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Saturday, 23rd November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019

About

The Music Cafe is a perfectly located 350 capacity live music venue with a balcony / seating area overlooking the stage. The Music Cafe also has a large south facing beer garden and smoking area just outside the main entrance.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.