Alerts

Concorde 2

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.

Track Venue

Concorde 2

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.

Friday, 25th May 2018
The Mine with Digital Mystikz aka Mala & Coki, Goth-Trad & more
Concorde 2
11pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
The Mine x Outlook Festival - Brighton Launch Party
Concorde 2
11pm
£16.75
Get Tickets
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Big Daddy Kane
Concorde 2
7pm
£23.00
Get Tickets
Mungos Hi Fi
Concorde 2
11am & 11pm
£9.35
Get Tickets
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Deerhunter
Concorde 2
7pm
£22.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Beth Ditto
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£28.99
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st June 2018
Wobbly Records Presents Eat Static
Concorde 2
11pm
£18.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Noasis
Concorde 2
7pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 4th June 2018
Ty Segall
Concorde 2
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
Don Broco
Concorde 2
7pm
£29.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Giant Sand
Concorde 2
7pm
£11 - £22
Compare Prices
SHUGGIE OTIS
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Hell is for Heroes
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£20 - £22
Compare Prices
Hell Is for Heroes
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£22.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Sugarhill Gang
Concorde 2
7pm
£20.00
Get Tickets
Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Brighton | June 2018
Concorde 2
11pm
£45.84
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Belly
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£22.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
The Beatles Night
Concorde 2
7pm
£18.50
Get Tickets
Bee Gees Fever
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 25th June 2018
Miles Kane
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£54.09
Get Tickets
Friday, 29th June 2018
Skids - 40th Anniversary Tour
Concorde 2
7pm
£27.50
Get Tickets
Skids - 40th Anniversary Tour
Concorde 2
7pm
£27.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th June 2018
I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
Concorde 2
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 1st July 2018
M Huncho 14+ LIVE Presented by Young Bucks!
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 6th July 2018
Sons of Apollo
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sons of Apollo
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
Concorde 2
7pm
£26.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
Lucky Chops
Concorde 2
7.30pm
£25 - £36
Compare Prices
Friday, 13th July 2018
The Village People Experience
Concorde 2
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 20th July 2018
AMADOU & MARIAM
Concorde 2
7pm
£24.20
Get Tickets

Concorde 2 News & Articles

Venue of the Week: Concorde 2, Brighton
A venue on the beach? What more could you want?
Kestra Walker  |  16 May 2016
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?