Concorde 2, Brighton

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Reggae
Drum and Bass
Disco
Jazz
Hip-Hop
Country & Folk
Dubstep
Soul
Garage
World Music
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Monday, 12th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 26th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
  • 1

About Concorde 2

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.


  • Concorde 2 Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Dr, Brighton BN2 1EN
  • 0

loading...