Concorde 2, Brighton

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Disco
Tribute Bands
Jazz
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Reggae
Country & Folk
World Music
Football
Soul
Sport
Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Monday, 25th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Monday, 11th March 2019
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
  • 1

About Concorde 2

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.

  • Concorde 2, Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Dr, Brighton BN2 1EN

loading...