TickX
Dragons Den

Sala Republicca

Track Venue
Friday, 22nd December 2017
POETAS DEL ROCK en Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£24.27
Get Tickets
Friday, 19th January 2018
AVALANCH en Mislata, Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£14.56
Get Tickets
Saturday, 20th January 2018
NIKONE EN VALENCIA (GIRA ONIRIKONE)
Sala Republicca
7pm
£13.31
Get Tickets
Saturday, 27th January 2018
CAMELA Y EL BALILLA EN REPUBLICCA
Sala Republicca
8pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Friday, 16th February 2018
Gatillazo + Sinkope + artista invitado en Valencia
Sala Republicca
7pm
£14.56
Get Tickets
Saturday, 17th February 2018
City Of LIGHT Tributo Simple Minds
Sala Republicca
9pm
£9.71
Get Tickets
Friday, 2nd March 2018
Ayax y Prok en Sala Repvblicca de Valencia
Sala Republicca
9pm
£11.65
Get Tickets
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
MEMORIES FESTIVAL en Mislata, Valencia
Sala Republicca
6pm
£28 - £39
Compare Prices
Friday, 9th March 2018
Concierto de Carlos Sadness en Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£15.53
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th April 2018
Machine Head
Sala Republicca
8.30pm
£25 - £35
Compare Prices
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Demarco Flamenco + Maki + María Artés
Sala Republicca
10pm
£25 - £48
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?