TickX
Dragons Den

Sala Republicca

Track Venue
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Rosendo en Mislata, Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£19.72
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 31st October 2017
AVALANCH en Mislata, Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£11.83
Get Tickets
Friday, 3rd November 2017
URBAN FEST en Mistala, Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£11.83
Get Tickets
Saturday, 4th November 2017
80's & 90's Memories Festival
Sala Republicca
7pm
£35.56
Get Tickets
MEMORIES FESTIVAL en Mislata, Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£20 - £119
Compare Prices
Memories Festival 80's & 90's
Sala Republicca
8pm
£21 - £57
Compare Prices
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Efecto Pasillo en Valencia
Sala Republicca
11pm
£17.74
Get Tickets
Saturday, 18th November 2017
FUEL FANDANGO en FESTIVAL INDISPENSABLES en Valencia
Sala Republicca
7pm
£19.72
Get Tickets
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Sirenia
Sala Republicca
9pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Airbourne
Sala Republicca
10pm
£15.82
Get Tickets
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Freestyle Master Series Valencia
Sala Republicca
6pm
£11 - £21
Compare Prices
Friday, 22nd December 2017
POETAS DEL ROCK en Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£21.69
Get Tickets
Saturday, 20th January 2018
NIKONE EN VALENCIA (GIRA ONIRIKONE)
Sala Republicca
7pm
£13.51
Get Tickets
Friday, 16th February 2018
Gatillazo + Sinkope + artista invitado en Valencia
Sala Republicca
7pm
£14.79
Get Tickets
Friday, 2nd March 2018
Ayax y Prok en Sala Repvblicca de Valencia
Sala Republicca
9pm
£10.04
Get Tickets
Friday, 9th March 2018
Concierto de Carlos Sadness en Valencia
Sala Republicca
8pm
£15.77
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th April 2018
Machine Head
Sala Republicca
8.30pm
£26 - £84
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?