Crofters Rights

Bar with exposed stone walls, a chalkboard craft-beer menu, pizzas and Asian food plus music nights.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Jazz
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Tuesday, 16th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Wednesday, 13th November 2019

About

Bar with exposed stone walls, a chalkboard craft-beer menu, pizzas and Asian food plus music nights.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.