Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Forum


Wednesday 26 February 2020

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911

Gig

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911

Gigs

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £25Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

Soul of a Woman

Gig

Soul of a Woman

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £26Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Ellen Kent Opera - La Boheme

Theatre

Ellen Kent Opera - La Boheme

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Plays

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Ellen Kent Opera - Madama Butterfly

Theatre

Ellen Kent Opera - Madama Butterfly

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £25Select

Friday 6 March 2020

The King Is Back

Gig

The King Is Back

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £33Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Blossoms

Gig

Blossoms

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £40Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Frank Turner

Gig

Frank Turner

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Forum, Bath

 18:30

From £41Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Jon Hopkins Bath

Gig

Jon Hopkins Bath

Gigs

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 19 March 2020

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Comedy

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Comedy

 Forum, Bath

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Clannad

Gig

Clannad

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

celtic

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £32Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

Paul Carrack

Gig

Paul Carrack

Gigs

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £33Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

The Joe & Dianne Show

Theatre

The Joe & Dianne Show

Theatre

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £43Select

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Barenaked Ladies

Gig

Barenaked Ladies

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £35Select

Thursday 16 April 2020

Whitney Queen of the Night

Gig

Whitney Queen of the Night

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £32Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

 Forum, Bath

 20:00

From £25Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Ward Thomas

Gig

Ward Thomas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £27Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

The Hollies

Theatre

The Hollies

Theatre

Plays

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Remembering The Oscars

Theatre

Remembering The Oscars

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 4 May 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Gig

Nathaniel Rateliff

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Forum, Bath

 18:30

From £33Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Van Der Graaf Generator

Gig

Van Der Graaf Generator

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 20:00

From £40Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Hello Again - The Story Of Neil Diamond

Sport

Hello Again - The Story Of Neil Diamond

Sport

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £30Select

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gig

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 14 May 2020

The Illegal Eagles

Gig

The Illegal Eagles

Gigs

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £34Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

The Carpenters Story

Gig

The Carpenters Story

Gigs

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

Ansell's Les Musicals

Theatre

Ansell's Les Musicals

Theatre

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £24Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Charlie Chaplin In Concert

Gig

Charlie Chaplin In Concert

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gig

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £33Select

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Joker Live In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra

Lifestyle

Joker Live In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra

 Forum, Bath

 19:30

From £38Select

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Theatre

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Theatre

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £31Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

The Sound of Springsteen

Gig

The Sound of Springsteen

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Forum, Bath

 19:00

From £27Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.