Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Hyde Park Book Club


Monday 23 September 2019

Spiral Stairs

Gig

Spiral Stairs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Serious Sam Barrett & James The Fang

Gig

Serious Sam Barrett & James The Fang

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Jazz

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £11Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Plastic Mermaids

Gig

Plastic Mermaids

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Man & The Echo

Gig

Man & The Echo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 October 2019

Fangclub

Gig

Fangclub

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Richard Spaven

Gig

Richard Spaven

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

World Music

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Koyo

Gig

Koyo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

FAVELA at The Hyde Park Book Club

Gig

FAVELA at The Hyde Park Book Club

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select
FAVELA | Leeds

Gig

FAVELA | Leeds

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £11Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Far Caspian

Gig

Far Caspian

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £7Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Husky Loops

Gig

Husky Loops

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Pom Poko

Gig

Pom Poko

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

The Blue Stones

Gig

The Blue Stones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Reggae

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Francis Lung

Gig

Francis Lung

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Monday 21 October 2019

The Ben Somers String Band + Supports

Gig

The Ben Somers String Band + Supports

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Hot Flash Heat Wave

Gig

Hot Flash Heat Wave

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Bambara

Gig

Bambara

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Alex Tracey

Gig

Alex Tracey

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Trudy & The Romance

Gig

Trudy & The Romance

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

BABEHEAVEN

Gig

BABEHEAVEN

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £11Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Life

Gig

Life

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Egyptian Blue

Gig

Egyptian Blue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £6Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Low Island

Gig

Low Island

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Dead Naked Hippies - Leeds

Gig

Dead Naked Hippies - Leeds

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £7Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Alice Jemima

Gig

Alice Jemima

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 November 2019

Swimming Tapes

Gig

Swimming Tapes

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Feet

Gig

Feet

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Sam Amidon

Gig

Sam Amidon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Erin Rae

Gig

Erin Rae

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Molly Linen

Gig

Molly Linen

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Mega Bog

Gig

Mega Bog

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Johnny Lloyd

Gig

Johnny Lloyd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Avalanche Party

Gig

Avalanche Party

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Hayden Thorpe

Gig

Hayden Thorpe

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Hollow Coves

Gig

Hollow Coves

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Alternative Rock gig!

Gig

Alternative Rock gig!

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £7Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Too Many T's & Grieves Co-headline - Leeds

Club

Too Many T's & Grieves Co-headline - Leeds

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Jayde Adams - The Ballad Of Kylie Jenners Old Face

Comedy

Jayde Adams - The Ballad Of Kylie Jenners Old Face

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

China Bears at Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

Gig

China Bears at Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £6Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Penelope Isles

Gig

Penelope Isles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £8Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Twelfth Day

Gig

Twelfth Day

Gigs

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

Pizzagirl

Gig

Pizzagirl

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

Trupa Trupa

Gig

Trupa Trupa

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

Vinnie Caruana

Gig

Vinnie Caruana

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £12Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

Dawn Landes

Gig

Dawn Landes

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Beach Baby

Gig

Beach Baby

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 28 January 2020

RACHAEL DADD

Gig

RACHAEL DADD

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 31 January 2020

Wasuremono

Gig

Wasuremono

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

Amigo The Devil

Gig

Amigo The Devil

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £15Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Man & The Echo

Gig

Man & The Echo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Anti Valentines Day

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Apre

Gig

Apre

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 20 February 2020

John Kearns: Double Take And Fade Away

Comedy

John Kearns: Double Take And Fade Away

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Ahir Shah: Dots

Comedy

Ahir Shah: Dots

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

Peggy Sue

Gig

Peggy Sue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 9 April 2020

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 26 May 2020

The Ovines/Tres Kings/Crybaby Special @Leeds

Gig

The Ovines/Tres Kings/Crybaby Special @Leeds

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £3Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.