Alerts

The Castle Hotel

A pub with a long-standing reputation for live music and literary events, as well as its real ales.

Track Venue

The Castle Hotel

A pub with a long-standing reputation for live music and literary events, as well as its real ales.

Saturday, 26th May 2018
BLANEY + SPECIAL GUESTS
The Castle Hotel
8pm
£8.25
Get Tickets
Sunday, 27th May 2018
9825; Rosey PM, Rachel Hillary and The Capoeira Band ♡
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£5.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 28th May 2018
Emma Stevens
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Charles Howl
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st June 2018
The One Hundred Club - Single Launch
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
The Maitlands with the Jungfrau & More
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Nailed It! (june) Sam Seth, Two Ways Home, Chris Tavener
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
THE OFFICIAL LCD SOUNDSYSTEM AFTERPARTY
The Castle Hotel
11pm
£13.75
Get Tickets
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Avagrace & No Braver
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£7.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th June 2018
Modern Age Manchester w/ The Racket
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 9th June 2018
Mishka Shubaly
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Sunday, 10th June 2018
Bloodhound with Celladoor & the Last Scout
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 11th June 2018
Palm
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Red Balloon Music Presents... St. Jude The Obscure / King Hannah / Jo Rose
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Thursday, 14th June 2018
DRAHLA
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Cape Cub // Llovers
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£9.00
Get Tickets
MXMJOY AND ANNABEL FRASER
The Castle Hotel
8.30pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Grimm Grimm 2018 UK Tour
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£9.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Music Of The Future Proudly Presents...
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
FUTURE SOUNDS: THE PARROTS
The Castle Hotel
2pm
£12.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 28th June 2018
GO-KART MOZART
The Castle Hotel
8.30pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
The Vanity Project
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 5th July 2018
Hayfitz
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th July 2018
Darren Hayman performs 'Breaking God's Heart'
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Saturday, 7th July 2018
McRae
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Mysteron & Winnebago
The Castle Hotel
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 20th July 2018
HONEY SOUNDSYSTEM
The Castle Hotel
11pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th July 2018
The Nickajack Men
The Castle Hotel
11pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Mandy Tootill: Twin Peaks
The Castle Hotel
8pm
£7 - £9
Compare Prices
Friday, 3rd August 2018
Affairs
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?