TickX
Dragons Den

The Castle Hotel

A pub with a long-standing reputation for live music and literary events, as well as its real ales.

Track Venue
Thursday, 29th June 2017
Scenery + special guests
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 4th July 2017
Are We Strangers Now? Presents: Campfire Social
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th July 2017
HUNGDRAWN EP Launch
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£4.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 6th July 2017
Forever Cult // Boy Genius
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th July 2017
Victories At Sea
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Jack Lukeman
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 17th July 2017
We Were Strangers
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 24th July 2017
Danny Gruff
The Castle Hotel
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 27th July 2017
Portable Radio: Debut gig!
The Castle Hotel
9pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Red Balloon Music Presents... St. Jude The Obscure (first Headline Show!)
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Twin Red
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Saturday, 5th August 2017
Hannah Nicholson
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 16th August 2017
ADAM TORRES
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7 - £8
Compare Prices
Friday, 18th August 2017
Adam Torres
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Sunday, 20th August 2017
Red Balloon Music Presents... Emily Maguire And Me For Queen (joint Headline Show)
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 26th August 2017
The Lucid Dream FREE entry Crowdfunder gig
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 27th August 2017
GospelbeacH + Miranda Lee Richards
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices
Thursday, 31st August 2017
Birdcloud / Mishka Shubaly
The Castle Hotel
8pm
£11 - £13
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
JAMES YUILL
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£5 - £6
Compare Prices
Friday, 15th September 2017
John Murry
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£13 - £15
Compare Prices
Thursday, 21st September 2017
Avec Sans
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices
Friday, 22nd September 2017
Polo + Supports
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Gecko in Manchester
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7 - £9
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
Van Zeller
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
GOOD MORNING
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7 - £8
Compare Prices
Thursday, 28th September 2017
DEAD PRETTIES
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£7 - £8
Compare Prices
Friday, 29th September 2017
Lazy Day
The Castle Hotel
7pm
£6 - £7
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Dotan
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£6 - £7
Compare Prices
Thursday, 5th October 2017
Allman Brown
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices
Thursday, 19th October 2017
Frankie Rose
The Castle Hotel
7.30pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?