Alerts

The Garage

Night club situated in Sauchiehall Street. Includes opening times, photo gallery and directions.

Track Venue

The Garage

Night club situated in Sauchiehall Street. Includes opening times, photo gallery and directions.

Monday, 23rd July 2018
HRVY
The Garage
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Hellions
The Garage
6.30pm
£9.00
Get Tickets
Hellions
The Garage
6.30pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Friday, 27th July 2018
Palm Reader
The Garage
6.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Palm Reader
The Garage
6.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 29th July 2018
Act Of Defiance
The Garage
6.30pm
£14.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
Hobo Johnson
The Garage
6.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 3rd August 2018
No Hot Ashes
The Garage
7pm
£8.25
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
Graham Bonnet Band
The Garage
7pm
£16.75
Get Tickets
Thursday, 9th August 2018
Wednesday 13 & Combichrist
The Garage
7pm
£20.50
Get Tickets
A Night In Texas + Harbinger - Glasgow
The Garage
7.30pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
Belly
The Garage
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
Jake Shears
The Garage
7pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
Lowlives
The Garage
7pm
£10 - £11
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Thunderpussy
The Garage
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Thursday, 30th August 2018
Love Zombies
The Garage
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Homebound
The Garage
6.30pm
£8.35
Get Tickets
Monday, 3rd September 2018
Martyr Defiled & Borders
The Garage
7pm
£12.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Ink.
The Garage
7pm
£10.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 10th September 2018
Yungblud - 21st Century Liability Tour
The Garage
7pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Forever Came Calling
The Garage
6.30pm
£14.50
Get Tickets
Forever Came Calling
The Garage
6.30pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
Xavier Rudd
The Garage
7pm
£21.45
Get Tickets
Forever Came Calling
The Garage
6.30pm
£14.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 14th September 2018
Nines
The Garage
7pm
£21 - £48
Compare Prices
TWISTER
The Garage
6pm
£7.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Ocean Alley
The Garage
7pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 16th September 2018
Walking Papers
The Garage
7pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Thursday, 20th September 2018
Slowthai
The Garage
7pm
£13.50
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
Against The Current
The Garage
7pm
£17.60
Get Tickets

The Garage News & Articles

Review: Palm Reader @ The Garage, Glasgow
Palm Reader bring their angular aggression to life in Glasgow
Kestra Walker   |  27 Jan 2016
Review: Cancer Bats @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: Cancer Bats @ The Garage, Glasgow
Cancer Bats bring their Canadian punk rock fury to Glasgow.
Kestra Walker   |  28 Jan 2016
Review
Review: TesseracT @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: TesseracT @ The Garage, Glasgow
TesseracT mark their return to Glasgow with a wonderful show.
Kestra Walker   |  8 Feb 2016
Review
Review: The Contortionist @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: The Contortionist @ The Garage, Glasgow
The Contortionist bring impressive sophistication to their Glasgow show.
Kestra Walker   |  9 Feb 2016
Review
Review: Refused @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: Refused @ The Garage, Glasgow
The Swedish legends kick off their UK tour in Glasgow
Kestra Walker   |  23 Mar 2016
Review
Review: Issues @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: Issues @ The Garage, Glasgow
Issues send the Glasgow crowd bouncing for an entire set.
Kestra Walker   |  31 May 2016
Review
Review: Hacktivist @ The Garage, Glasgow
Review: Hacktivist @ The Garage, Glasgow
Hacktivist bring the bounce to Glasgow. Again.
Kestra Walker   |  1 Jun 2016
Review

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?