Alerts

The Garage

Night club situated in Sauchiehall Street. Includes opening times, photo gallery and directions.

Track Venue

The Garage

Night club situated in Sauchiehall Street. Includes opening times, photo gallery and directions.

Friday, 20th April 2018
Cove
The Garage
7pm
£9.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Andrew WK
The Garage
1am & 7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
The Hyena Kill
The Garage
6.30pm
£8 - £9
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Theory of a Deadman
The Garage
7pm
£19.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Novelists
The Garage
6.30pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Saturday, 5th May 2018
CPL / Nordoff Robbins Scotland presents: Stephanie Cheape…100 Fables…Luna the Professor…Dylan John Thomas
The Garage
7pm
£8.75
Get Tickets
Monday, 7th May 2018
Airways
The Garage
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Thursday, 10th May 2018
We Are Scientists
The Garage
7pm
£19 - £22
Compare Prices
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Brothers Osborne
The Garage
7pm
£25.78
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Merge
The Garage
7pm
£8.35
Get Tickets
Thursday, 17th May 2018
Gaz Coombes
The Garage
7pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
Ink.
The Garage
7pm
£10.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 18th May 2018
The Milk
The Garage
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
The Nickajack Men
The Garage
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Ohhms
The Garage
6.30pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Sunday, 20th May 2018
ICW Fight Club
The Garage
7pm
£18 - £23
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
The Once
The Garage
7pm
£9.90
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Peach Pit
The Garage
7pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Harrison Storm
The Garage
7pm
£9.90
Get Tickets
Thursday, 24th May 2018
Lost Under Heaven
The Garage
7pm
£8.80
Get Tickets
Friday, 25th May 2018
FM and Dare
The Garage
7pm
£27.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Noel Gallagher MTV Unplugged (Tribute Show) + Support
The Garage
6.45pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
OASIS MTV Unplugged*Tribute Show* Glasgow
The Garage
8pm
£13.75
Get Tickets
Honeyvale
The Garage
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Church of the Cosmic Skull
The Garage
7pm
£12.00
Get Tickets
Anchor Lane
The Garage
7pm
£8.35
Get Tickets
Monday, 28th May 2018
Tom Clarke
The Garage
7pm
£19 - £20
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Broken Social Scene
The Garage
7pm
£25 - £26
Compare Prices
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Broadside
The Garage
6.30pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Friday, 1st June 2018
Monster Magnet
The Garage
7pm
£24.50
Get Tickets

The Garage News & Articles

Review: Palm Reader @ The Garage, Glasgow
Palm Reader bring their angular aggression to life in Glasgow
Kestra Walker  |  27 Jan 2016
Review: Cancer Bats @ The Garage, Glasgow
Cancer Bats bring their Canadian punk rock fury to Glasgow.
Kestra Walker  |  28 Jan 2016
Review
Review: TesseracT @ The Garage, Glasgow
TesseracT mark their return to Glasgow with a wonderful show.
Kestra Walker  |  8 Feb 2016
Review
Review: The Contortionist @ The Garage, Glasgow
The Contortionist bring impressive sophistication to their Glasgow show.
Kestra Walker  |  9 Feb 2016
Review
Review: Refused @ The Garage, Glasgow
The Swedish legends kick off their UK tour in Glasgow
Kestra Walker  |  23 Mar 2016
Review
Review: Issues @ The Garage, Glasgow
Issues send the Glasgow crowd bouncing for an entire set.
Kestra Walker  |  31 May 2016
Review
Review: Hacktivist @ The Garage, Glasgow
Hacktivist bring the bounce to Glasgow. Again.
Kestra Walker  |  1 Jun 2016
Review

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?