Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

THE ANGEL HOTEL


Thursday 24 October 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 6 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

Lifestyle

Cardifferent Historic Pub Tour

 THE ANGEL HOTEL, Cardiff

 18:30

From £16Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.