The Liquid Room

Edinburgh's premier live music & club venue.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Clubs
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Jazz
World Music
Hip-Hop
Soul
Disco
Date
Choose dates
24 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Tuesday, 3rd September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019

About

Edinburgh's premier live music & club venue.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.