Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre is an open-air theatre based in the Royal Park Regent's Park in central London.


Saturday 16 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Sunday 17 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £28Select

Tuesday 19 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Thursday 21 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Friday 22 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Sunday 24 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £28Select

Tuesday 26 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £28Select

Wednesday 27 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Thursday 28 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Friday 29 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Sunday 31 May 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Tuesday 2 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Wednesday 3 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Friday 5 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Sunday 7 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Tuesday 9 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Friday 12 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Sunday 14 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Tuesday 16 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Wednesday 17 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 14:15

From £30Select

 19:45

From £30Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select

Friday 19 June 2020

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

101 Dalmatians

Theatre

Musical

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 19:45

From £30Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre is an open-air theatre based in the Royal Park Regent's Park in central London.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.