Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Union

Union

Housed under a railway arch near Vauxhall station, Union operates some of the longest hours of any club in London.

Friday 17 April 2020

Ron Pope

Gig

Ron Pope

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 April 2020

La Linea presents Sara Correia

Gig

La Linea presents Sara Correia

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

Latin

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Blanco White

Gig

Blanco White

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £21Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Lucy Dacus {solo)

Gig

Lucy Dacus {solo)

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 May 2020

La Linea presents Lina_ Raül Refree

Gig

La Linea presents Lina_ Raül Refree

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

Latin

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Luke Sital-Singh

Gig

Luke Sital-Singh

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 7 May 2020

Ward Thomas London

Gig

Ward Thomas London

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 8 May 2020

faUst play FAUST IV

Lifestyle

faUst play FAUST IV

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 9 May 2020

Transcend & Dark Matter

Club

Transcend & Dark Matter

Clubs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 28 May 2020

Sun Kil Moon

Gig

Sun Kil Moon

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Friday 29 May 2020

Mario Biondi

Gig

Mario Biondi

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 30 May 2020

Sun Kil Moon

Gig

Sun Kil Moon

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

PP Arnold

Gig

PP Arnold

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Mavis Staples

Gig

Mavis Staples

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Hip Hop

Soul

 Union, London

 19:00

From £47Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

Mavis Staples

Gig

Mavis Staples

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Hip Hop

Soul

 Union, London

 19:00

From £47Select

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Joan As Police Woman

Gig

Joan As Police Woman

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

The Secret Sisters

Gig

The Secret Sisters

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Monday 13 July 2020

Marc Cohn

Gig

Marc Cohn

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

From £44Select

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Marc Cohn

Gig

Marc Cohn

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

From £44Select

Monday 7 September 2020

PP Arnold

Gig

PP Arnold

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

10cc's Graham Gouldman and Heart Full Of Songs

Gig

10cc's Graham Gouldman and Heart Full Of Songs

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £31Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki

Gig

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Nouvelle Vague

Gig

Nouvelle Vague

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

 Union, London

 19:00

From £36Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Lost Brothers

Gig

The Lost Brothers

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Mario Biondi

Gig

Mario Biondi

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £36Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Show Of Hands

Gig

Show Of Hands

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Rustin Man

Gig

Rustin Man

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

James Grant and The Hallelujah String Quartet

Gig

James Grant and The Hallelujah String Quartet

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £33Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Scott Matthews

Gig

Scott Matthews

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Hue and Cry

Gig

Hue and Cry

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

 Union, London

 19:00

From £31Select

About

Housed under a railway arch near Vauxhall station, Union operates some of the longest hours of any club in London. It's LGBTQ+ friendly nature attracts huge crowds for parties that last well into the early hours of the morning, sometimes all the way to 11am.

Find & compare all events at Union below to get the cheapest prices available.


Union FAQs

What is Union's capacity?

Union has a capacity of 360.

What's the address for Union?

How much are tickets at Union?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.