Wyndham's Theatre

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Having opened in November of 1899 in the presence of the Prince of Wales, Wyndham's Theatre has been regaling the West End with a variety of beautiful and inspiring productions like 'The Cocktail Party', starring and directed by Alec Guinness, Graham Greene's 'The Living Room' and more recently 'Driving Miss Daisy' starring Vanessa Redgrave and James Earl Jones.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Plays
Comedy
Date
Choose dates
14 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 26th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Monday, 7th January 2019
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
  • 1

About Wyndham's Theatre

Having opened in November of 1899 in the presence of the Prince of Wales, Wyndham's Theatre has been regaling the West End with a variety of beautiful and inspiring productions like 'The Cocktail Party', starring and directed by Alec Guinness, Graham Greene's 'The Living Room' and more recently 'Driving Miss Daisy' starring Vanessa Redgrave and James Earl Jones.

This year Wyndham's theatre will be showing Jeremy Irons in 'Long Day's Journey into Night', 'Red' with 'How To Get Away With Murder' and the Harry Potter franchise's Alfred Enoch and Jonathan Pryce in 'Height of the Storm'.

Find & compare all ticket sellers for events at Wyndham's Theatre below to get the cheapest prices available.

Train: Charing Cross (approx. 200m)
Tube: Leicester Square (next to theatre), Charing Cross (approx. 600m), Holborn (approx. 600m)
Bus: 24, 29, 176

Parking available at MasterPark at Cambridge Circus (150m) and NCP at Bedfordbury and Upper St Martin's Lane.

  • Wyndham's Theatre, Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0DA
  • 0844 482 5120
  • Capacity 759

loading...