Wyndham's Theatre

Wyndham's Theatre

Having opened in November of 1899 in the presence of the Prince of Wales, Wyndham's Theatre has been regaling the West End with a variety of beautiful and inspiring productions like 'The Cocktail Party', starring and directed by Alec Guinness, Graham Greene's 'The Living Room' and more recently 'Dr.


Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Having opened in November of 1899 in the presence of the Prince of Wales, Wyndham's Theatre has been regaling the West End with a variety of beautiful and inspiring productions like 'The Cocktail Party', starring and directed by Alec Guinness, Graham Greene's 'The Living Room' and more recently 'Driving Miss Daisy' starring Vanessa Redgrave and James Earl Jones.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.