The Harold Pinter Theatre

The Harold Pinter Theatre (formerly The Comedy Theatre), is a London West End theatre, and opened on Panton Street in the City of Westminster on 15 October 1881. It was known then as the Royal Comedy Theatre.


Friday 20 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 14:30

From £10Select

 19:30

From £10Select

Sunday 22 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £10Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £10Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £69Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £50Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £69Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £54Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £12Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select
Death of A Salesman

Theatre

Death of A Salesman

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:00

From £19Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

Jack and the Blingstalk

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 15:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

Ian McKellen on Stage

Theatre

West End

Plays

 The Harold Pinter Theatre, London

 19:30

From £29Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Harold Pinter Theatre (formerly The Comedy Theatre), is a London West End theatre, and opened on Panton Street in the City of Westminster on 15 October 1881. It was known then as the Royal Comedy Theatre.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.