Shaftesbury Theatre

The Shaftesbury Theatre is a London West End Theatre, located on Shaftesbury Avenue, in the London Borough of Camden. It has a seating capacity of 1,400 and is currently the home of Motown The Musical.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019


Wednesday, 10th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Monday, 15th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Thursday, 18th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Sunday, 21st July 2019


Monday, 22nd July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Wednesday, 31st July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Sunday, 4th August 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Wednesday, 7th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Sunday, 11th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Wednesday, 14th August 2019


Thursday, 15th August 2019


Friday, 16th August 2019


Saturday, 17th August 2019


Sunday, 18th August 2019


Monday, 19th August 2019


Wednesday, 21st August 2019


Thursday, 22nd August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019


Monday, 26th August 2019


Wednesday, 28th August 2019


Thursday, 29th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Saturday, 31st August 2019


Sunday, 1st September 2019

  • 1

About

The Shaftesbury Theatre is a London West End Theatre, located on Shaftesbury Avenue, in the London Borough of Camden. It has a seating capacity of 1,400 and is currently the home of Motown The Musical.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.