Shaftesbury Theatre, London

The Shaftesbury Theatre is a London West End Theatre, located on Shaftesbury Avenue, in the London Borough of Camden.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Friday, 23rd August 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Monday, 26th August 2019
Wednesday, 28th August 2019
Thursday, 29th August 2019
Friday, 30th August 2019
Saturday, 31st August 2019
Monday, 2nd September 2019
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Wednesday, 4th September 2019
  • 1

About Shaftesbury Theatre

The Shaftesbury Theatre is a London West End Theatre, located on Shaftesbury Avenue, in the London Borough of Camden. It has a seating capacity of 1,400 and is currently the home of Motown The Musical.

  • Shaftesbury Theatre, 210 Shaftesbury Ave, London WC2H 8DP
  • 020 7379 5399
  • Capacity 1400

loading...