Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Apollo Victoria

Apollo Victoria


Wednesday 1 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 2 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 3 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 4 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 6 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 9 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 10 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 11 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 13 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 16 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Monday 20 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Monday 27 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £25Select

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £22Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

From £22Select

 19:30

From £22Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £25Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 14:30

From £25Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Monday 4 May 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £25Select

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Wicked

Theatre

Wicked

Theatre

Student Events

Musical

West End

 Apollo Victoria, London

 19:30

From £22Select

About

Access Information

The staff have been praised for being very helpful to overcome challenges to physical access issues. Online, visitors can anticipate the theatre trip with a Visual Story and online information about performances.

Its accessible features include:

  • Captioned performances
  • BSL performances
  • Relaxed performances
  • Touch Tours
  • Audio Described performances
  • Large Print/Braille programmes available
  • Optional Access Host on arrival
  • Sennheiser MobileConnect WiFi sound amplification system
  • Induction Loop Necklace
  • Headset

Apollo Victoria FAQs

What is Apollo Victoria's capacity?

Apollo Victoria has a capacity of 2,324.

What's the address for Apollo Victoria?

How much are tickets at Apollo Victoria?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.