TickX
Dragons Den

100 Club

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.

Track Venue
Sunday, 19th November 2017
LOST HORIZONS
100 Club
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Paradise 'only Uk Show'
100 Club
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
100 Club Presents with Josie Long
100 Club
8pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th November 2017
Jeremy?
100 Club
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Spencer & Percy Wiggins
100 Club
7.30pm
£27.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 27th November 2017
Sonic Blooms Album Launch Party!
100 Club
7pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
The Crunch
100 Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
Ash Wilson Band - London 100 Club Tuesday Blues
100 Club
7.15pm
£12.10
Get Tickets
Thursday, 30th November 2017
Kevin Rowland (dj Set) + Matt Deigton
100 Club
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st December 2017
Tom Russell
100 Club
7.30pm
£22 - £23
Compare Prices
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Cockney Rejects Christmas Knees-up
100 Club
6.10pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 4th December 2017
Tommy Castro & The Painkillers
100 Club
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Connie Lush Band
100 Club
7.15pm
£14 - £15
Compare Prices
London 100 Club Tuesday Blues
100 Club
7.15pm
£13.75
Get Tickets
Thursday, 7th December 2017
100 Club Presents with Aisling Bea
100 Club
8pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th December 2017
The Style Councillors
100 Club
7.30pm
£30.00
Get Tickets
LIGHT OF THE WORLD
100 Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 9th December 2017
The Fabulous Lounge Swingers
100 Club
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Mike Sanchez & His Band
100 Club
7.30pm
£15.40
Get Tickets
Monday, 11th December 2017
The Mike Flowers Pops' SINGALONG CHRISTMAS PARTY
100 Club
8pm
£22.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 15th December 2017
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Our Favourite Shop"
100 Club
6pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 16th December 2017
BAD MANNERS
100 Club
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Blues Brothers Banned
100 Club
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Boot Boys Christmas Knees-Up 2017
100 Club
7pm
£22.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Ruts Dc - Christmas Show
100 Club
7pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th December 2017
Kool As The Gang
100 Club
7.30pm
£17 - £22
Compare Prices
Thursday, 4th January 2018
Resolution Festival 2018
100 Club
7.30pm
£10 - £85
Compare Prices
Friday, 5th January 2018
Resolution Festival 2018: Anwl
100 Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Resolution Festival 2018: The Boys
100 Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 7th January 2018
Resolution Festival 2018: Anti Pasti
100 Club
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?