Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Mission

Mission

Sprawling venue with outdoor terrace hosting leading house DJs who play across 3 main dance floors.

Saturday 25 January 2020

Riva Starr // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Riva Starr // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 22:00

From £9Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

End of Exams

Club

End of Exams

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 20:00

From £5Select

Friday 31 January 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £6Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Stefano Noferini // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Stefano Noferini // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

Disco

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £9Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

Rise Festival Launch

Club

Rise Festival Launch

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 February 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

Waze & Odyssey // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Waze & Odyssey // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

Disco

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £9Select

Thursday 13 February 2020

Summer of Love

Club

Summer of Love

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

Anti Valentines Day

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Pleasurekraft & Spektre // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Pleasurekraft & Spektre // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

Disco

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £9Select

Thursday 20 February 2020

Element

Club

Element

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Matt Sassari // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Matt Sassari // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

Disco

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £9Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

SanFranDisco

Club

SanFranDisco

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Element

Club

Element

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 6 March 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Detlef // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Club

Detlef // Grim Up North // Mission, Leeds

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 22:00

From £8Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Underground Festival

Club

Underground Festival

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Thursday 19 March 2020

Element

Club

Element

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Thursday 26 March 2020

Easter Closing Party

Club

Easter Closing Party

Clubs

Student Events

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro - Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 3 April 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 10 April 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Club

Teatro- Fridays at Mission

Clubs

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

From £5Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Toolroom Leeds // Grim Up North // Mission

Club

Toolroom Leeds // Grim Up North // Mission

Clubs

Disco

 Mission, Leeds

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Sprawling venue with outdoor terrace hosting leading house DJs who play across 3 main dance floors.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.