Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Trapeze

Circus-inspired Modern British kitchen and cocktail bar with a weekend nightclub in the basement.


Tuesday 22 October 2019

Disco Yoga

Lifestyle

Disco Yoga

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Club

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Clubs

Basement Venues

Hip Hop

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £6Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Disco Yoga

Club

Disco Yoga

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Friday 1 November 2019

HIP-HOP vs RnB - East

Club

HIP-HOP vs RnB - East

Clubs

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £7Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Disco Yoga

Lifestyle

Disco Yoga

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall: Re-Launch at Trapeze

Club

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall: Re-Launch at Trapeze

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 20:30

From £8Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Disco Yoga

Club

Disco Yoga

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Supa Dupa Fly x Drizzy Takeover

Club

Supa Dupa Fly x Drizzy Takeover

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £10Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

BLU & EXILE

Club

BLU & EXILE

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 19:00

From £19Select
90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Disco Yoga

Lifestyle

Disco Yoga

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Disco Yoga

Lifestyle

Disco Yoga

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Club

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Clubs

Basement Venues

Hip Hop

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £6Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall: Re-Launch at Trapeze

Lifestyle

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall: Re-Launch at Trapeze

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 20:30

From £8Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select

Friday 27 December 2019

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Club

Players Ball - Hip Hop + R&B!

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £6Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

90s VS 00s

Club

90s VS 00s

Clubs

Basement Venues

 Trapeze, London

 21:30

From £5Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Circus-inspired Modern British kitchen and cocktail bar with a weekend nightclub in the basement.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.