Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

SodaBar


Wednesday 13 November 2019

Replay Wednesdays

Club

Replay Wednesdays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Soiree Saturdays

Club

Soiree Saturdays

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Replay Wednesday

Club

Replay Wednesday

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Club

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 23 November 2019

Soiree Saturdays

Club

Soiree Saturdays

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Replay Wednesday

Club

Replay Wednesday

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Club

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 30 November 2019

Wales Vs Barbarians Afterparty

Club

Wales Vs Barbarians Afterparty

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Replay Wednesday

Club

Replay Wednesday

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

Soiree Saturdays

Club

Soiree Saturdays

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Replay Wednesday

Club

Replay Wednesday

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Club

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

Soiree Saturdays

Club

Soiree Saturdays

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Thursday 26 December 2019

Boxing Day Blowout x Soda Cardiff

Club

Boxing Day Blowout x Soda Cardiff

Clubs

Christmas Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 22:00

From £8Select

Friday 27 December 2019

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Club

Guilty Sounds - Fridays at Soda

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

Soiree Saturdays

Club

Soiree Saturdays

Clubs

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 20:00

From £5Select

Sunday 29 December 2019

Soda Sundays

Club

Soda Sundays

Clubs

Student Events

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £5Select

Tuesday 31 December 2019

NYE 2019: Kem Cetinay & DJ Wuchi

Club

NYE 2019: Kem Cetinay & DJ Wuchi

Clubs

New Year's Eve

 SodaBar, Cardiff

 21:00

From £6Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.