229 The Venue

Live venue featuring 2 halls staging touring indie and rock bands, plus club nights and comedy.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Jazz
Country & Folk
Soul
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
24 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Saturday, 21st September 2019


Thursday, 26th September 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Thursday, 28th November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019


Friday, 13th December 2019


Saturday, 14th December 2019

About

Live venue featuring 2 halls staging touring indie and rock bands, plus club nights and comedy.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.