Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Kitchen Garden Cafe

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Tuesday 21 January 2020

Reg Meuross:  The Raw Tour

Gig

Reg Meuross: The Raw Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 23 January 2020

Sloan Wainwright & Brooks Williams

Gig

Sloan Wainwright & Brooks Williams

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 26 January 2020

R John Webb (rhino And The Ranters)

Gig

R John Webb (rhino And The Ranters)

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Aerialists : Dear Sienna Album Release

Gig

Aerialists : Dear Sienna Album Release

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

David Wax Museum

Gig

David Wax Museum

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

The Blackheart Orchestra

Lifestyle

The Blackheart Orchestra

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 3 February 2020

Stephen Fearing

Gig

Stephen Fearing

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Sam Baker

Gig

Sam Baker

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

Megson

Gig

Megson

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Sunday 9 February 2020

Luke Jackson: Journals Tour

Gig

Luke Jackson: Journals Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 10 February 2020

Amy Speace

Gig

Amy Speace

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Flats And Sharps

Gig

Flats And Sharps

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Ezio

Gig

Ezio

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 February 2020

An Evening With Mark Flanagan

Gig

An Evening With Mark Flanagan

Gigs

Anti Valentines Day

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

Martyn Joseph

Gig

Martyn Joseph

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Paula Wolfe

Gig

Paula Wolfe

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Storytelling Cafe

Lifestyle

Storytelling Cafe

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 20 February 2020

Cissy Stone, Acoustic

Gig

Cissy Stone, Acoustic

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Not So Young

Gig

Not So Young

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

Ewan Mclennan

Gig

Ewan Mclennan

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Gig

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gig

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Peter Knight & John Spiers

Gig

Peter Knight & John Spiers

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Sunday 1 March 2020

Keith James: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Gig

Keith James: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 3 March 2020

The Undercover Hippy

Gig

The Undercover Hippy

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Ida Wenøe & Samantha Whates

Gig

Ida Wenøe & Samantha Whates

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Bronwynne Brent

Gig

Bronwynne Brent

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

Ray Cooper

Gig

Ray Cooper

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 9 March 2020

John Adams

Gig

John Adams

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

My Comedy

Comedy

My Comedy

Comedy

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:00

From £11Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.