Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Kitchen Garden Cafe

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Sunday 17 November 2019

The Little Unsaid

Gig

The Little Unsaid

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Boo Hewerdine

Gig

Boo Hewerdine

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

The Sounds Of Simon

Gig

The Sounds Of Simon

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Storytelling Cafe

Lifestyle

Storytelling Cafe

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Write Like A Girl

Gig

Write Like A Girl

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

GWENIFER RAYMOND

Gig

GWENIFER RAYMOND

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £10Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Andy White

Gig

Andy White

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Keith James: Message From The Gods

Gig

Keith James: Message From The Gods

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 28 November 2019

Grey Wolf With Special Guest Deborah Rose

Gig

Grey Wolf With Special Guest Deborah Rose

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

Ewan Mclennan

Gig

Ewan Mclennan

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 2 December 2019

Christmas Shopping With Chris Difford

Gig

Christmas Shopping With Chris Difford

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

The Small Glories

Gig

The Small Glories

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Maz O'connor

Gig

Maz O'connor

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

Chris Wood

Gig

Chris Wood

Gigs

Jazz

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Friday 6 December 2019

Katherine Priddy

Gig

Katherine Priddy

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 8 December 2019

Fran & Flora: Unfurl

Gig

Fran & Flora: Unfurl

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 9 December 2019

Lauren Ruth Ward

Lifestyle

Lauren Ruth Ward

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £12Select

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Danni Nicholls

Gig

Danni Nicholls

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gig

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

My Comedy

Comedy

My Comedy

Comedy

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

Have Yourself  A Merry Little Christmas

Gig

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 20:00

From £43Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Steve Gibbons

Gig

Steve Gibbons

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 16 December 2019

Anew Day

Gig

Anew Day

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 17 December 2019

James Yorkston

Gig

James Yorkston

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Storytelling Cafe

Lifestyle

Storytelling Cafe

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

Dirty Old Folkers Christmas Panto

Gig

Dirty Old Folkers Christmas Panto

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Dirty Old Folkers Christmas Panto

Gig

Dirty Old Folkers Christmas Panto

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

My Darling Clementine: Home For Christmas

Gig

My Darling Clementine: Home For Christmas

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 31 December 2019

New Years Eve Party With Barbara Nice

Lifestyle

New Years Eve Party With Barbara Nice

New Year's Eve

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 20:00

From £43Select

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Edwina Hayes

Gig

Edwina Hayes

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £12Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.

Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.