Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Kitchen Garden Cafe

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Gig

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gig

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Peter Knight & John Spiers

Gig

Peter Knight & John Spiers

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Off The Rails Comedy Night

Comedy

Off The Rails Comedy Night

Comedy

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £8Select

Sunday 1 March 2020

Keith James: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Gig

Keith James: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 3 March 2020

The Undercover Hippy

Gig

The Undercover Hippy

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Ida Wenøe & Samantha Whates

Gig

Ida Wenøe & Samantha Whates

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Bronwynne Brent

Gig

Bronwynne Brent

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

Ray Cooper

Gig

Ray Cooper

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 9 March 2020

John Adams

Gig

John Adams

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Blue Rose Code

Gig

Blue Rose Code

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

My Comedy

Comedy

My Comedy

Comedy

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Sally Barker: Joni, Sandy & Me With Anna Ryder

Gig

Sally Barker: Joni, Sandy & Me With Anna Ryder

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

The Magpies

Gig

The Magpies

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Siobhan Miller

Gig

Siobhan Miller

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Storytelling Cafe

Lifestyle

Storytelling Cafe

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 19 March 2020

The Trials Of Cato

Gig

The Trials Of Cato

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 22 March 2020

Morganisation

Gig

Morganisation

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 23 March 2020

Peter Case & Sid Griffin

Gig

Peter Case & Sid Griffin

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Emily Duff

Gig

Emily Duff

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 26 March 2020

Alasdair Roberts

Gig

Alasdair Roberts

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 2 April 2020

The Fotheringay Tour: Songs From Sandy Denny

Gig

The Fotheringay Tour: Songs From Sandy Denny

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 5 April 2020

Bob Wayne - Rouge Solo Tour

Gig

Bob Wayne - Rouge Solo Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 6 April 2020

Devon Sproule

Gig

Devon Sproule

Gigs

Student Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Martin Stephenson

Gig

Martin Stephenson

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Michael Chapman

Gig

Michael Chapman

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 9 April 2020

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gig

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 13 April 2020

Lavinia Blackwall

Gig

Lavinia Blackwall

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 14 April 2020

The Paperboys

Gig

The Paperboys

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 16 April 2020

Kirsty Merryn

Gig

Kirsty Merryn

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.