Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Kitchen Garden Cafe

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Sunday 20 October 2019

Grace Petrie:  Queer As Folk Tour

Gig

Grace Petrie: Queer As Folk Tour

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 21 October 2019

Sway Wild

Gig

Sway Wild

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tony Walsh & Stephen James Smith

Comedy

Tony Walsh & Stephen James Smith

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Gordon Haskell

Gig

Gordon Haskell

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

John O'connell

Gig

John O'connell

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 October 2019

Winter Mountain

Gig

Winter Mountain

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Ana Egge:  Is It The Kiss

Gig

Ana Egge: Is It The Kiss

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tony Willé: Album Launch

Gig

Tony Willé: Album Launch

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gig

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Zervas Pepper

Gig

Zervas Pepper

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Martin Carthy

Gig

Martin Carthy

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Chip Taylor

Gig

Chip Taylor

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

The Local Honeys

Gig

The Local Honeys

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Worry Dolls

Gig

Worry Dolls

Gigs

Student Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Mary Gauthier

Gig

Mary Gauthier

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 10 November 2019

Poor Nameless Boy

Gig

Poor Nameless Boy

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 11 November 2019

The Remedy Club

Gig

The Remedy Club

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Kim Richey

Gig

Kim Richey

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

The Tillers

Gig

The Tillers

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

The Little Unsaid

Gig

The Little Unsaid

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Boo Hewerdine

Gig

Boo Hewerdine

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

The Sounds Of Simon

Gig

The Sounds Of Simon

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Storytelling Cafe

Lifestyle

Storytelling Cafe

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Write Like A Girl

Gig

Write Like A Girl

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

GWENIFER RAYMOND

Gig

GWENIFER RAYMOND

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £10Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Andy White

Gig

Andy White

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Keith James: Message From The Gods

Gig

Keith James: Message From The Gods

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Grey Wolf With Special Guest Deborah Rose

Gig

Grey Wolf With Special Guest Deborah Rose

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

Ewan Mclennan

Gig

Ewan Mclennan

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 2 December 2019

Christmas Shopping With Chris Difford

Gig

Christmas Shopping With Chris Difford

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £24Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Garden-inspired menu of light bites in cafe, deli and shop with live music around a brick courtyard.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.