Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Fat Lils


Friday 25 October 2019

Zappatika Ft Ike Willis

Gig

Zappatika Ft Ike Willis

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £14Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Lucille & The Lightning Soul Train

Gig

Lucille & The Lightning Soul Train

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Ags Connolly Album Launch

Gig

Ags Connolly Album Launch

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Whole Lotta Dc - Ac/dc Tribute Band

Gig

Whole Lotta Dc - Ac/dc Tribute Band

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £9Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Halloween Party

Gig

Halloween Party

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 22:00

FreeSelect

Friday 8 November 2019

Whitesnake Uk

Gig

Whitesnake Uk

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £9Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Pink Mac - A Homage To Pink Floyd & Fleetwood Mac

Gig

Pink Mac - A Homage To Pink Floyd & Fleetwood Mac

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £6Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Son Of Dave

Gig

Son Of Dave

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Bon Giovi

Gig

Bon Giovi

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £11Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

Britpop Boys

Gig

Britpop Boys

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 21:00

From £8Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Planet Duran

Gig

Planet Duran

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £8Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Dirty Earth Band Xmas Gig - Rock Cover Band

Gig

Dirty Earth Band Xmas Gig - Rock Cover Band

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £8Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Fused

Gig

Fused

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 21:00

From £6Select

Saturday 11 January 2020

Heads Up - Talking Heads Tribute Band

Gig

Heads Up - Talking Heads Tribute Band

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 January 2020

Heads Up - Talking Heads Tribute Band

Gig

Heads Up - Talking Heads Tribute Band

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £8Select

Friday 31 January 2020

True Gold 'the Spandau Ballet Experience`

Gig

True Gold 'the Spandau Ballet Experience`

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £9Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

Kacy & Clayton

Gig

Kacy & Clayton

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Fat Lils, Witney

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Sam Lewis

Gig

Sam Lewis

Gigs

Anti Valentines Day

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:00

From £13Select
John Lennon Uk

Gig

John Lennon Uk

Gigs

Anti Valentines Day

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 February 2020

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute To The Jam

Gig

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute To The Jam

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £9Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Qe2 - The Very Best Of Queen

Gig

Qe2 - The Very Best Of Queen

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £11Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

A Foreigners Journey

Gig

A Foreigners Journey

Gigs

 Fat Lils, Witney

 20:30

From £11Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.