Royal Exchange Theatre

Royal Exchange Theatre

For nearly one hundred years the Royal Exchange Theatre has stood at the centre of Manchester as one of the most beautiful buildings in the city.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose Dates
25 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Wednesday, 31st July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Wednesday, 7th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019

About

For nearly one hundred years the Royal Exchange Theatre has stood at the centre of Manchester as one of the most beautiful buildings in the city. The inside resembles a lunar space craft amidst glass domes and towering columns that suspend the seven-sided Theatre module, giving audience members a 360 degree video of the performance space. After becoming damaged in World War II, the theatre reopened in 1976 and has seen an array of famous stars grace their stage, from Helen Mirren, Pete Postlethwaite, Kate Winslet and Hugh Grant. Find & compare tickets for all their events below to get the cheapest prices available.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.