Wycombe Swan Theatre

Pouring a blend of local, national and international productions into their programme, Wycombe Swan is one of the UK’s major regional theatres.


Sunday 15 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 25 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Sunday 2 February 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Pouring a blend of local, national and international productions into their programme, Wycombe Swan is one of the UK’s major regional theatres. It was purpose built in the early 1990s to cater to both nationwide tours and home grown productions, showcasing a spectrum of comedy, pantomimes, musicals and dance shows to establish its place as a leading venue in entertainment. Nestled in Buckinghamshire’s High Wycombe, the theatre is part of a complex accompanied by the Old Town Hall and the Oak Room. Together, the complex also hosts a range of local events, adding further to its broad catalogue of shows. The site is often used for functions or parties due its first-class facilities and architectural grandeur. The theatre is home to the Swan Youth Theatre, which is aimed at providing fun activities and weekly workshops. Those aged 8-16 years can participate in seasonal projects, consisting of ten weekly drama seminars and a final production for family and friends.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.