Royal Festival Hall

Royal Festival Hall

Southbank Centre is a complex of artistic venues in London, England on the South Bank of the River Thames. It comprises three main performance venues, together with the Hayward Gallery, and is Europe's largest centre for the arts


Sunday 28 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Southbank Centre is a complex of artistic venues in London, England on the South Bank of the River Thames. It comprises three main performance venues, together with the Hayward Gallery, and is Europe's largest centre for the arts


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.