Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Monkey Barrel Comedy


Saturday 4 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 5 April 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 10 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 12 April 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 13 April 2020

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 17 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 19 April 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 24 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 26 April 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 1 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 3 May 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 8 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 10 May 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 11 May 2020

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 15 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Saturday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 17 May 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Friday 22 May 2020

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

THE BIG SHOW Friday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.