Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Monkey Barrel Comedy


Wednesday 25 September 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

The Wee Show

Comedy

The Wee Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £6Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

The Wee Show

Comedy

The Wee Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £6Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

The Wee Show

Comedy

The Wee Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £6Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

The Wee Show

Comedy

The Wee Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £6Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

The Wee Show

Comedy

The Wee Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £6Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

The Big Show: Sunday

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 9 December 2019

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 29 December 2019

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 5 January 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 12 January 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 13 January 2020

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 19 January 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 26 January 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 9 February 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 10 February 2020

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 1 March 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

The Big Sunday Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 9 March 2020

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Peter Pancakes

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Top Banana

Comedy

Top Banana

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £4Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.