Battersea Arts Centre

Battersea Arts Centre

As the capital city, London sees the forefront of modern art being pushed further everyday thanks to overflowing community of culture and creativity, and no venue represents that better than Battersea Arts Centre.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
24 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019

  • 1

About

As the capital city, London sees the forefront of modern art being pushed further everyday thanks to overflowing community of culture and creativity, and no venue represents that better than Battersea Arts Centre. Housed in a beautiful old town hall, Battersea Arts cultivates creation, explores local heritage and puts on exemplary shows almost every day. Visitors can even pop along to watch early versions of shows and give their feedback, a process known as Scratch, and then can relax at the Scratch Bar as well. A shining example of how to further the boundaries of what art can encompass, Battersea Arts Centre sees over 100'000 people a year enter through their doors, working with over 400 artists and 5000 young people from the local community to keep on creating.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.