Albert Hall

Albert Hall

Once a Wesleyan Chapel, Albert Hall is a strikingly beautiful live music venue in the city centre. Restored and refurbished by the Trof group, an eclectic lineup of artists indulge in the Hall’s impressive acoustics, while clubbers enjoy its spacious dancefloor.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Clubs
Disco
Jazz
Drum and Bass
Theatre
Reggae
Soul
Comedy
Hip-Hop
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
20 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Thursday, 15th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Tuesday, 10th September 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019


Sunday, 15th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Saturday, 21st September 2019


Friday, 27th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Sunday, 29th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Monday, 7th October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Wednesday, 23rd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Sunday, 27th October 2019


Tuesday, 29th October 2019


Sunday, 3rd November 2019


Tuesday, 5th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Monday, 11th November 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Thursday, 28th November 2019


Tuesday, 10th December 2019

About

Once a Wesleyan Chapel, Albert Hall is a strikingly beautiful live music venue in the city centre. Restored and refurbished by the Trof group, an eclectic lineup of artists indulge in the Hall’s impressive acoustics, while clubbers enjoy its spacious dancefloor. Albert Hall is also a prominent venue for The Warehouse Project, bringing an international host of DJs to Manchester. The building stems from 1808, and gig-goers can still observe its architectural roots and grandeur in the ceiling arches, stained glass windows and decorative vestibule. The venue offers two floors, stall and circle areas, all comprising spectacular perspectives of the Hall and views of the stage. Undoubtably, the majestic character and history of the Albert Hall justify its status as a Grade II listed building. Over the years, many famous faces have performed at the Albert Hall. Belinda Carlisle, Fun Loving Criminals, The Charlatans, Manic Street Preachers, Primal Scream and Sam Smith have all serendaded fans in the historic building. In addition to various club nights, you can also enjoy Bongo’s Bingo every Tuesday and on selected other dates.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.