Eventim Apollo

Eventim Apollo

The Eventim Apollo is a major live venue located in Hammersmith, London. It is one of the most iconic and well loved live venues in the UK, with a rich history of entertaining crowds. A night out at the Eventim Apollo is always very special.


Wednesday 26 June 2019

Gig

Stray Cats

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 27 June 2019

Gig

Stray Cats

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 30 June 2019

Gig

B-52s London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Gig

The B-52s: Farewell European Tour

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 12 July 2019

Comedy

Jerry Seinfeld

 Eventim Apollo, London

 21:30

Comedy

Saturday 13 July 2019

Comedy

Jerry Seinfeld

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Comedy

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Gig

Apollo Nights Summer Series

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Burt Bacharach Together With Joss Stone

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Apollo Nights: Burt Bacharach & Joss Stone with Live Orchestra

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Gig

Apollo Nights Summer Series

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Apollo Nights: Burt Bacharach & Joss Stone with Live Orchestra

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

Burt Bacharach Together With Joss Stone

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 19 July 2019

Gig

Apollo Nights Summer Series: George Benson

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Apollo Nights Summer Series: Marc Almond

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Marc Almond - With Special Guest Immodesty Blaize

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

Neha Kakkar Live In Concert

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Sunday 28 July 2019

Gig

k.d. lang

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Gig

Eels

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

The Music of Prince

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

Joe & Keyshia Cole

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

New Year's Eve

Gig

Joe / Brandy & Dru Hill

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Wilco

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Thursday 3 October 2019

Gig

Bill Callahan

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

World Music

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Assassin´s Creed Symphony

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Gigs

Opera & Classical

Sunday 6 October 2019

Gig

Tarkan London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Gigs

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

Old Dominion

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

An Evening with Will Young

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

Hootie And The Blowfish

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 14 October 2019

Gig

Lindsey Stirling London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gig

The Songs of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

The Divine Comedy

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 18 October 2019

Comedy

Jonathan Van Ness

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:30

Comedy

LGBTQ* Events

Theatre

Jonathan Van Ness: Road To Beijing

 Eventim Apollo, London

 21:30

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Saxon

 Eventim Apollo, London

 17:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 20 October 2019

Gig

Why Don't We London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

The Next Step

 Eventim Apollo, London

 11:30

Gig

The Next Step

 Eventim Apollo, London

 13:00

Theatre

The Next Step - Absolute Dance

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:30

Theatre

Theatre

The Next Step - Meet & Greet Upgrade

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:30

Theatre

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Gig

James Arthur

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 24 October 2019

Gig

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly: Rock’N’Roll Dream Tour

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 25 October 2019

Comedy

John Robins: Hot Shame

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 26 October 2019

Comedy

Russell Kane: the Fast and the Curious

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Russell Kane London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Comedy

Monday 28 October 2019

Gig

Why Don't We

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Gigs

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

Of Monsters and Men

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 31 October 2019

Comedy

Tom Segura

 Eventim Apollo, London

 20:00

Theatre

Comedy

Friday 1 November 2019

Comedy

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 2 November 2019

Comedy

Jonathan Pie London

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Monday 4 November 2019

Gig

MARINA

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Gig

The Tallest Man On Earth

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Thursday 7 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 8 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Diversity

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:30

Gig

Diversity - Matinee

 Eventim Apollo, London

 13:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 10 November 2019

Gig

80s Invasion

 Eventim Apollo, London

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Eventim Apollo, London

 19:30

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Eventim Apollo is a major live venue located in Hammersmith, London. It is one of the most iconic and well loved live venues in the UK, with a rich history of entertaining crowds. A night out at the Eventim Apollo is always very special.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.