Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Poble Espanyol

Poble Espanyol

Located in one of the most emblematic areas of Barcelona and a few meters from the Fountains of Montjuïc and built on the occasion of the International Exhibition of 1929, the Poble Espanyol is a town in itself.


Monday 23 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 29 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 30 September 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 11:00

From £13Select

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 11 October 2019

A Cop de Rock 2019

Festival

A Cop de Rock 2019

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 14:00

From £14Select
Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Monday 21 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 28 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 8 November 2019

SFDK Barcelona

Gig

SFDK Barcelona

Gigs

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 21:00

From £36Select
SFDK (Cruïlla Tardor 2019)

Club

SFDK (Cruïlla Tardor 2019)

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 21:00

From £22Select
Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

JUANITO MAKANDÉ + ANTILOPEZ (Cruïlla Tardor 2019)

Gig

JUANITO MAKANDÉ + ANTILOPEZ (Cruïlla Tardor 2019)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 21:00

From £22Select
Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Manel (Cruïlla de Tardor 2019)

Gig

Manel (Cruïlla de Tardor 2019)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 21:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Poble Espanyol

Lifestyle

Poble Espanyol

 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

 10:00

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Located in one of the most emblematic areas of Barcelona and a few meters from the Fountains of Montjuïc and built on the occasion of the International Exhibition of 1929, the Poble Espanyol is a town in itself. It has replicas of 117 different buildings, all of them in real scale, and all of them from different Spanish communities. The Camino de Santiago, an Andalusian neighborhood, examples of classic Roman architecture ... All of them come together in an exceptional enclave located in the city of Barcelona. The site, open 365 days a year and with a score of artisans who can see working live while creating unique pieces, also has the Feeling Spain area, with five different spaces so you can get to know some of the corners in depth most emblematic of the country. We also find here the Fran Daurel Museum, which has works by Picasso, Dalí or Miró. The Poble Espanyol is also a unique place to enjoy live music from events such as the blues nights, the Be prog festival ! My Friend , or the visit of international artists like Nicky Jam or Lenny Kravitz.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.