TickX
Dragons Den

Ministry Of Sound

Established in 1991 and managing its own Record Labels, Artists and Radio station, Ministry of Sound is London's No. 1 Nightclub for Dance and House Music.

Track Venue
Saturday, 18th November 2017
Audio Rehab
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£28.60
Get Tickets
Sunday, 19th November 2017
The Hydra: In Stereo - Detroit Love W/ Carl Craig
Ministry Of Sound
4pm
£19.60
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - November 21st | Radio 1Xtra Takeover!
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£6 - £10
Compare Prices
Friday, 24th November 2017
The Gallery: Markus Schulz Pres. Coldharbour Night
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£23 - £27
Compare Prices
Saturday, 25th November 2017
PEOPLE FROM IBIZA: KLINGANDE
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£23 - £30
Compare Prices
Deep Love
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 26th November 2017
The Hydra: In Stereo - Daphni and Floating Points
Ministry Of Sound
4pm
£20 - £27
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
The Milkshake, Ministry of Sound 15th Birthday
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£9 - £17
Compare Prices
The Official 15th Birthday
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£7 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 1st December 2017
The Gallery: Nicky Romero
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£23 - £27
Compare Prices
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Together presents A-Trak *10 Years of Fools Gold*
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£17 - £26
Compare Prices
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
THE HYRDA:IN STEREO OMAR-S
Ministry Of Sound
4pm
£16.80
Get Tickets
Together
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Royal Holloway Takeover @ Milkshake Ministry Of Sound | LDN's BIGGEST Student Night
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - December 5th | Special Guest TBC
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£5 - £11
Compare Prices
Friday, 8th December 2017
The Gallery: Benny Benassi
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£23 - £24
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Glitterbox
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 11th December 2017
The Official Snow Rave 2017, Ministry of Sound | Milkshake
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£7 - £15
Compare Prices
Friday, 15th December 2017
The Gallery: Xmas Party & 2017 Finale
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£17 - £21
Compare Prices
Saturday, 16th December 2017
DJ HARVEY'S XXX-MAS
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£17 - £26
Compare Prices
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Milkshake Presents: S Club!
Ministry Of Sound
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Jungle Fever at Ministry
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£23 - £28
Compare Prices
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
BPM's The Night before Christmas, Ministry of Sound
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Friday, 29th December 2017
OFF THE WALL UK
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£7.84
Get Tickets
Sunday, 31st December 2017
defected NYE
Ministry Of Sound
9pm
£72 - £73
Compare Prices
Friday, 5th January 2018
THE GALLERY: SOLARSTONE ALL NIGHT IN DOLBY ATMOS
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£14 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Saturday Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£6 - £14
Compare Prices
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Saturday Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£6 - £14
Compare Prices
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Together: Sigma
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£16 - £23
Compare Prices
Rave-A-Roo
Ministry Of Sound
12.45pm & 4pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?