TickX
Dragons Den

Ministry Of Sound

Established in 1991 and managing its own Record Labels, Artists and Radio station, Ministry of Sound is London's No. 1 Nightclub for Dance and House Music.

Track Venue
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
The Ministry of Sound Summer School VIP Takeover!
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Milkshake
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£8 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 30th June 2017
The Gallery: Showtek
Ministry Of Sound
11.30pm
£23 - £27
Compare Prices
LSA Graduates Take Over Ministry of Sound in support of Showtek
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
£15.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st July 2017
Glitterbox
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£23 - £30
Compare Prices
Friday, 7th July 2017
The Gallery Pres. This Is The Sound
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 8th July 2017
Regression Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£17 - £26
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 12th July 2017
Morning Gloryville x Colours Of Love
Ministry Of Sound
6.30am
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Project London 2017 - Ministry of Sound July 13th | Huge UK Headliner
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£8 - £22
Compare Prices
YXNG BANE
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 14th July 2017
The Gallery: Hernan & Henry Saiz
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 15th July 2017
People from Ibiza
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£21 - £26
Compare Prices
Monday, 17th July 2017
Audiowhore
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 21st July 2017
The Gallery: Tommy Trash
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Audio Rehab
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Ministry Of Sound
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 28th July 2017
The Gallery: ATB
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 29th July 2017
DJ Harvey: The Residency Part 2
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£17 - £26
Compare Prices
Friday, 4th August 2017
The Gallery Pres. Paul van Dyk
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 5th August 2017
51st State Afterparty
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 11th August 2017
The Gallery: Andrew Rayel
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 12th August 2017
Veryverywrongindeed
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 18th August 2017
The Gallery: Neelix
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Saturday Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£9 - £12
Compare Prices
Feelings 3rd Birthday: N.Y.D.I.S.C.O.
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 25th August 2017
The Gallery: W&W
Ministry Of Sound
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Saturday Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
11pm
£9 - £12
Compare Prices
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation presents CLASSICS
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
£17 - £34
Compare Prices
Monday, 28th August 2017
Trevor Nelson's Presents Classics
Ministry Of Sound
4am
£17 - £33
Compare Prices
Ministry of Sound Carnival Afterparty 2017
Ministry Of Sound
10pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?