Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Oceana


Friday 24 January 2020

Funhouse Fridays: 24th January

Club

Funhouse Fridays: 24th January

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 25th January

Club

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 25th January

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Cheeky Tuesdays - 28th January

Club

Cheeky Tuesdays - 28th January

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Student Therapy - Let the Therapy begin!

Club

Student Therapy - Let the Therapy begin!

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:15

From £4Select

Friday 31 January 2020

Mysteryland Comes to Southampton

Club

Mysteryland Comes to Southampton

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Mysteryland Comes to Southampton - Saturday

Club

Mysteryland Comes to Southampton - Saturday

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £5Select

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Cheeky Tuesdays - 4th February

Club

Cheeky Tuesdays - 4th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Student Therapy - Disney Appreciation Night

Club

Student Therapy - Disney Appreciation Night

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

SOJU Lunar New Year Tour - Southampton 8 Feb 2020

Club

SOJU Lunar New Year Tour - Southampton 8 Feb 2020

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 23:00

From £8Select
MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 8th February

Club

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 8th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Cheeky Tuesdays - 11th February

Club

Cheeky Tuesdays - 11th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Student Therapy - Mc Nuggs Party!

Club

Student Therapy - Mc Nuggs Party!

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 15th February

Club

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 15th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Cheeky Tuesdays - 18th February

Club

Cheeky Tuesdays - 18th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Student Therapy - Noughties Rewind

Club

Student Therapy - Noughties Rewind

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 22nd February

Club

MORE MORE MORE - Saturday 22nd February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Cheeky Tuesdays - 25th February

Club

Cheeky Tuesdays - 25th February

Clubs

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Student Therapy - Nando's Takeover

Club

Student Therapy - Nando's Takeover

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £2Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Student Therapy - Phil & Holly Appreciation night

Club

Student Therapy - Phil & Holly Appreciation night

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Student Therapy - High School Musical

Club

Student Therapy - High School Musical

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Student Therapy - Easter Egg Giveaway

Club

Student Therapy - Easter Egg Giveaway

Clubs

Student Events

 Oceana, Southampton

 22:30

From £4Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.