XOYO

XOYO, London

There one club in London that stands above all others, and that's the XOYO.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Chart & Pop Music
Soul
Disco
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Country & Folk
Student Events
Hard Rock & Metal
Drum and Bass
Garage
Date
Choose dates
22 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
  • 1

About XOYO

There one club in London that stands above all others, and that's the XOYO. Driving creativity, enthusiasm and good music, XOYO hosts global names alongside trailblazing new artists every week.

Current resident DJs include Ben UFO every Friday throughout April and June, whilst Artwork is in charge until the end of March. Beside their residencies, XOYO throws huge parties like their signature night XOYO Loves. Find & compare all tickets and events at the XOYO below to get the cheapest tickets available.

HOW TO GET TO US
XOYO, 32-37 Cowper Street, London EC2A4AP. XOYO is less than a minute walk from Old Street Tube station and Old Street Rail station. If you’re travelling by bus then any of these bus lines will get you to us: 21, 43 (24h), 55, 76, 135, 141, 205 (24h), 214 (24h), 243 (24h), 271 (24h), 394.

  • XOYO, 32-37 Cowper St, London EC2A 4AP
  • 020 7608 2878
  • Capacity 800

loading...