Palace Theatre Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

The Palace Theatre is one of Manchester’s major theatres and one of the most successful in England.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Palace Theatre is one of Manchester’s major theatres and one of the most successful in England. It opened on central Oxford Street in 1891, surviving the Manchester Blitz and several renovations through the years, while hosting a plethora of top touring musicals and high-profile acts over the years. A premier venue in the Northern city, the Palace and its sister venue, the Manchester Opera House, cater to many different tastes, reflecting Manchester’s diverse cultural scene. In the early 20th century, Hollywood greats have made appearances on the Palace stage, such as the ‘The Wizard of Oz’s’ Judy Garland, and classic comedy duo, Laurel and Hardy, while contemporary acts include X Factor star Alexandra Burke and local comic legend, Peter Kay. Some of the most well known touring repertoires have further illustrated its prominent venue status, including the likes of Mamma Mia!, Miss Saigon and Flashdance. Otherwise known as the Grand Lady of Oxford Street, the Palace Theatre was created by designer Alfred Darbyshire. Despite being bombed during the Second World War, theatre-goers can still see some of the original architectural elements in the facade and windows. Its historical significance and structural grandeur make it one of the city's most iconic landmarks of The Arts.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.