Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Victoria Palace Theatre

The Victoria Palace Theatre is a West End theatre in Victoria Street, in the City of Westminster. Situated opposite Victoria Station, it was designed by Frank Matcham and opened in 1911 on the site of two music hall buildings from the second half of the 19th century which had both been demolished.


Tuesday 17 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

 14:30

From £58Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £150Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £200Select

 14:30

From £200Select

Monday 23 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £125Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £75Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £150Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

Musical

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £250Select

 14:30

From £150Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £58Select

 19:30

From £75Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £200Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £200Select

 19:30

From £200Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £58Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £75Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £200Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £200Select

 19:30

From £200Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £75Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £150Select

 19:30

From £150Select

Monday 21 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £200Select

 19:30

From £200Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £75Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £58Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £58Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £58Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £75Select

 19:30

From £75Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £38Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £38Select

 19:30

From £38Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £75Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £100Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £38Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £38Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £38Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £38Select

 19:30

From £58Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £100Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 14:30

From £100Select

 19:30

From £75Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

Hamilton (UK)

Theatre

West End

 Victoria Palace Theatre, London

 19:30

From £38Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Victoria Palace Theatre is a West End theatre in Victoria Street, in the City of Westminster. Situated opposite Victoria Station, it was designed by Frank Matcham and opened in 1911 on the site of two music hall buildings from the second half of the 19th century which had both been demolished. Under impresario Alfred Butt, the theatre continued the musical tradition of the place by presenting mainly varieties and revues. The domed auditorium seats 1,550 people. A sliding roof helps ventilate the auditorium during the intervals, which was a novelty feature in the days of heavy smoking during performances.

Access Information

The venue offers an on site Access Host upon arrival to help visitors. It also has a Social Story online, as well as improved facilities to its areas.

Its accessible features include:

  • Sennheiser Infrared Enhanced Hearing headsets
  • Captioned performances
  • Audio Described performances
  • BSL performances
  • Step free side street access

Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.