Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Ink Bar


Saturday 28 March 2020

Ink Presents ZieZie Live at Ink

Club

Ink Presents ZieZie Live at Ink

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 22:00

From £17Select

Friday 3 April 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 April 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 April 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £2Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 29 May 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 5 June 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 12 June 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 19 June 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 26 June 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 3 July 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 10 July 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 24 July 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Saturday 1 August 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 August 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 14 August 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 21 August 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Runway Fridays

Club

Runway Fridays

Clubs

Student Events

 Ink Bar, Liverpool

 23:00

From £3Select

About


Ink Bar FAQs

What's the address for Ink Bar?

The address for Ink Bar is 78-82 Wood St, Liverpool L1 4DQ, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Ink Bar?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.