MiNT Warehouse

MiNT Warehouse

MiNT Warehouse may be younger than its namesake, the basement nightclub MiNT, but its contribution to Leeds’ music scene is just as large.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Reggae
Hip-Hop
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 27th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019

About

MiNT Warehouse may be younger than its namesake, the basement nightclub MiNT, but its contribution to Leeds’ music scene is just as large. Opened in 2012, MiNT’s more spacious sister venue is renowned for its outstanding club nights and parties, attracting world-glass DJs with its huge indoor rooms and outdoor terrace. Like its nightclub sibling, MiNT Warehouse plays to Leeds’ musical strengths, specialising in hosting raucous house, techno and underground dance music events all year round. With a maximum capacity of 1000, MiNT Warehouse can fit in a lot more revellers than its more compact sibling, and its suspended Funktion One speakers, lighting and A/V systems can make any DJ set there a capital-E Event. Its outdoor terrace even hosts daytime parties in the summer months. Handily, MiNT Warehouse’s fairly central location just a few minutes south of Leeds train station means that it is just as accessible as its city centre counterpart. If you’re looking for a place that keeps the bass booming until dawn, look no further than this excellent venue.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.