Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Audio


Saturday 21 September 2019

Lagerstein, Footprints In the Custard, Countless Skies

Gig

Lagerstein, Footprints In the Custard, Countless Skies

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:00

From £13Select
The Endless Rum Tour feat.. Lagerstein

Gig

The Endless Rum Tour feat.. Lagerstein

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:00

From £16Select

Friday 27 September 2019

80s SYNTHETIC  Glasgow

Gig

80s SYNTHETIC Glasgow

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £14Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

The Slackers

Gig

The Slackers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £19Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

HOODS

Gig

HOODS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £11Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

RESISTANCE 77

Gig

RESISTANCE 77

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 00:00

From £12Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

SOJOURNER + HAVUKRUUNU - GLASGOW

Gig

SOJOURNER + HAVUKRUUNU - GLASGOW

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

King Prawn

Gig

King Prawn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Jackie Mendoza

Gig

Jackie Mendoza

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £10Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Black Mountain

Gig

Black Mountain

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £19Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Penetration & Reaction

Gig

Penetration & Reaction

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Hawklords

Gig

Hawklords

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £18Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Wayne Hussey

Gig

Wayne Hussey

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £27Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

The Mauskovic Dance Band

Gig

The Mauskovic Dance Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Mush

Gig

Mush

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £10Select

Friday 1 November 2019

DISCHARGE

Gig

DISCHARGE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Lixx

Gig

Lixx

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £7Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Lord Dying

Gig

Lord Dying

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Stewart Mac - Live in Glasgow

Gig

Stewart Mac - Live in Glasgow

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select
XSLF

Gig

XSLF

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 11 November 2019

Heavy Lungs

Gig

Heavy Lungs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £12Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Poly-Math x Body Hound

Gig

Poly-Math x Body Hound

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Agnostic Front : Celebrating 35 Years of Victim In Pain

Gig

Agnostic Front : Celebrating 35 Years of Victim In Pain

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £20Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Black Pumas

Gig

Black Pumas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

GLASGOW NOIZE FEST WITH ANTI SYSTEM//CRESS AND MAU MAUS

Gig

GLASGOW NOIZE FEST WITH ANTI SYSTEM//CRESS AND MAU MAUS

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 00:00

From £14Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

St Andrews Tribute Special

Gig

St Andrews Tribute Special

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 6 December 2019

ACID REIGN

Gig

ACID REIGN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £16Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

Go on enjoy yourself 19

Gig

Go on enjoy yourself 19

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 00:00

From £12Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

BOKASSA

Gig

BOKASSA

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £13Select

Monday 9 December 2019

Spectral Voice

Gig

Spectral Voice

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

JAYA THE CAT

Gig

JAYA THE CAT

Gigs

Reggae

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 10 January 2020

THE LURKERS

Gig

THE LURKERS

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 00:00

From £14Select

Monday 9 March 2020

THE PICTUREBOOKS

Gig

THE PICTUREBOOKS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 10 March 2020

GRAND MAGUS

Gig

GRAND MAGUS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 22:00

From £13Select

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 March 2020

The Crunch

Gig

The Crunch

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
VARUKERS

Gig

VARUKERS

Gigs

 Audio, Glasgow

 00:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 14 April 2020

KRISIUN + GRUESOME + VITRIOL

Gig

KRISIUN + GRUESOME + VITRIOL

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Audio, Glasgow

 18:30

From £19Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.