42's

42's

A primary place to head to if you're an indie lover in Manchester. You can truly appreciate the city's musical legacy, swaying to the sounds of Oasis, The Stone Roses and The Smiths.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

A primary place to head to if you're an indie lover in Manchester. You can truly appreciate the city's musical legacy, swaying to the sounds of Oasis, The Stone Roses and The Smiths. 42's, otherwise known as 42nd street, is also one of the most popular clubs for students of Manchester, dominated by those aged between 18 and 25. It therefore integrates newer artists to its playlist while playing memorable tracks of the last three decades. As a dominant student hangout, prices are fairly cheap. Its bar serves up shots, mixers and a whole range of drinks at very affordable prices. There's also plenty of club nights tailored to students, where most people can't handle a heavy night midweek. But no matter what night, 42's is usually busy and worth getting to early. The club has been a longstanding part of Manchester's nightlife. It was formerly Slack Alice's club, owned by none other than George Best. Today, it retains a friendly and relaxed vibe, blasting indie anthems to guarantee a good time for all.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.