42's

42's

A primary place to head to if you're an indie lover in Manchester. You can truly appreciate the city's musical legacy, swaying to the sounds of Oasis, The Stone Roses and The Smiths.


Tuesday 17 September 2019

Blowout- Freshers Special

Club

Blowout- Freshers Special

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Amplified- Freshers Special

Club

Amplified- Freshers Special

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

SKINT- Freshers Special

Club

SKINT- Freshers Special

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Dirty Dancefloors- Freshers Special

Club

Dirty Dancefloors- Freshers Special

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Urban Legends Freshers Special

Club

Urban Legends Freshers Special

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

SKINT

Club

SKINT

Clubs

Student Events

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Dirty Dancefloors Allnighter

Club

Dirty Dancefloors Allnighter

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £6Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Urban Legends

Club

Urban Legends

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

SKINT

Club

SKINT

Clubs

Student Events

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Dirty Dancefloors

Club

Dirty Dancefloors

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Urban Legends

Club

Urban Legends

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

SKINT

Club

SKINT

Clubs

Student Events

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Dirty Dancefloors

Club

Dirty Dancefloors

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Urban Legends

Club

Urban Legends

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

SKINT

Club

SKINT

Clubs

Student Events

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Dirty Dancefloors

Club

Dirty Dancefloors

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Urban Legends

Club

Urban Legends

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

SKINT

Club

SKINT

Clubs

Student Events

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Dirty Dancefloors

Club

Dirty Dancefloors

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Urban Legends

Club

Urban Legends

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £5Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Blowout

Club

Blowout

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Amplified

Club

Amplified

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 23:00

From £4Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Haloween Allnighter

Club

Haloween Allnighter

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 42's, Manchester

 22:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

AMPLIFIED - Liam Gallagher Afterparty

Club

AMPLIFIED - Liam Gallagher Afterparty

Clubs

 42's, Manchester

 20:00

From £4Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

A primary place to head to if you're an indie lover in Manchester. You can truly appreciate the city's musical legacy, swaying to the sounds of Oasis, The Stone Roses and The Smiths. 42's, otherwise known as 42nd street, is also one of the most popular clubs for students of Manchester, dominated by those aged between 18 and 25. It therefore integrates newer artists to its playlist while playing memorable tracks of the last three decades. As a dominant student hangout, prices are fairly cheap. Its bar serves up shots, mixers and a whole range of drinks at very affordable prices. There's also plenty of club nights tailored to students, where most people can't handle a heavy night midweek. But no matter what night, 42's is usually busy and worth getting to early. The club has been a longstanding part of Manchester's nightlife. It was formerly Slack Alice's club, owned by none other than George Best. Today, it retains a friendly and relaxed vibe, blasting indie anthems to guarantee a good time for all.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.