Lakota, Bristol

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Disco
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Date
Choose dates
16 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Saturday, 2nd February 2019

About Lakota

  • Lakota, Upper York Street, Bristol BS2 8QN, United Kingdom

loading...