Lakota

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Thursday, 15th August 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.