Harrow Arts Centre

Harrow Arts Centre

In a city like London, it can be easy to get caught up in the trending shows and glamorous events taking place in the centre of the capital and forget that the arts pulsate across the whole city through venues such as the Harrow Arts Centre.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Student Events
Gigs
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Monday, 19th August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Friday, 22nd November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019


Saturday, 14th December 2019


Sunday, 15th December 2019


Friday, 20th December 2019


Saturday, 21st December 2019


Sunday, 22nd December 2019


Monday, 23rd December 2019


Tuesday, 24th December 2019


Friday, 27th December 2019


Saturday, 28th December 2019


Saturday, 25th April 2020

About

In a city like London, it can be easy to get caught up in the trending shows and glamorous events taking place in the centre of the capital and forget that the arts pulsate across the whole city through venues such as the Harrow Arts Centre. From music to theatre, comedy, film and dance, the Harrow Arts Centre boasts an array of excellent shows that can delight and entertain audiences of all ages. At the heart of their complex is the magnificent Elliott Hall, a Grade II listed auditorium that seats over 400 people, with an intimate 120-person space held in the studio.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.