Unity Theatre

Unity Theatre, Liverpool

Liverpool’s Unity Theatre showcases cutting-edge, radical theatre in its intimate spaces.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
  • 1

About Unity Theatre

Liverpool’s Unity Theatre showcases cutting-edge, radical theatre in its intimate spaces. Celebrated artists perform alongside emerging local talent, exploring some of the most vital issues of our time.

At the heart of theatre in Liverpool is Unity, offering an programme rife with acclaimed artists, emerging stars and subject matter that pursues the very recesses of politics, society and the self.

The theatre formed in the 1930s as the Merseyside Left Theatre, rebranding as the Merseyside Unity Theatre in 1944 and starting a reputation of radical and experimental theatre.


By Taxi
Most taxi drivers know where the theatre is - however if not, then ask for Hope Street near the Philarmonic Hall or Hope Street Hotel.

By Car
From the M62 follow signs for the City Centre and Cathedrals. We are located halfway between the Metropolitan and Anglican Cathedrals just two minutes walk from the Philharmonic Hall.

By bus
Arriva buses numbers 1 and 4 link Hope Street with Liverpool City Centre and both stations.The closest bus stop is situated on Hardman Street and unitytheatre is less than 0.25 miles walk.

By Rail
Approximately 1.1 miles from Lime Street Station
15 min walk | 7 min taxi

Approximately 0.5 miles from Central Station
10 min walk | 5 min taxi


  • Unity Theatre 1 Hope Pl, Liverpool L1 9BG, UK
  • 0151 709 4988
  • Capacity 307

loading...