The Fleece

The Fleece

Once in the business of trading sheep, The Fleece has been a popular live music venue since 1982. Many noteworthy performers have rocked its stage, including indie and rock legends, Oasis, Radiohead and Queens of the Stone Age.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Clubs
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Student Events
Hip-Hop
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019

  • 1

About

Once in the business of trading sheep, The Fleece has been a popular live music venue since 1982. Many noteworthy performers have rocked its stage, including indie and rock legends, Oasis, Radiohead and Queens of the Stone Age. It’s also the home of some fine Bristolian dancing on Fridays as it hosts various club nights most weeks. The Fleece has gained a reputation in the community as being the place to go to see indie music. It has developed a cult following, having housed so many of alternative music’s biggest stars, including Nirvana, Muse, Amy Winehouse and Jeff Buckley to name-drop further. Despite facing issues over noise control in recent years, The Fleece mostly maintains a calm community and relaxed ambience. Thanks to its former brewery to the rear, The Fleece retains its pub-like charm, with delicious grub and lots of drink deals! On the weekends, it transforms into a nightclub, where ballad anthems and 80s classics are often sounding out the old Wool Hall.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.