Thekla

Award-winning live music venue and club space on a ship in Bristol since 1984.


Sunday 1 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Award-winning live music venue and club space on a ship in Bristol since 1984.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.