The Trinity Centre, Bristol

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hip-Hop
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Disco
Reggae
Soul
Hard Rock & Metal
Jazz
Date
Choose dates
16 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Friday, 12th April 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Monday, 28th October 2019

About The Trinity Centre

  • The Trinity Centre, Trinity Community Arts, Trinity Centre, Trinity Rd, Bristol BS2 0NW, UK

loading...